the word Support in thick black font on a background of turquoise brick

Haunted Hall of Fame

Our most fervent ghostly thanks go out to the following supporters:

Christopher Magilton, Kira Apple, E. L. Thackwray, Anne Baird, Jennifer Sugden, Jeff Goldman, Natalie Hunter, Wendy Brown, Claudia Elvidge, Tim Lowe, Hannah Wright, Ian Warner, Good Pointe, Tal Minear, Anna Brecke, Katri Karvonen, Thierry Deuble, Jonathan Goldberg, Steven Goldman, timoune13, Antonio Dela Cruz, Kelly Brennan, Art Kilmer, Jordan Green, Adele Dazeem, Ella Watts, Thane and Sandy Floyd, A Martin, Vicky Hsu, Georgia P. Mckenzie, Michael Goudzwaard, Briana Cap, Tony Sindelar, Craig Church, Liv Tarcov, Tim Lowe, M W, and Alexandra Fox.

Want to get your name on that list? Set up a recurring donation via our tip jar! And explore the list below for other ways to help out!

Support Us

The Way We Haunt Now is free and ad-free, but that doesn’t mean we don’t need $$$ to make it! You can also support us via Ko-fi! If you want to support us in non-financial ways, tell a friend about our show, leave a review on your podcatcher of choice, or share your favorite episodes on social media.

    • Ko-fi (for one-time donations)

Back to Top